Winter Bookings: Price List and Availability 2014-2015

Winter Bookings & Price List 2014/2015
For summer availability, please see separate page
The price per person per week includes
Breakfasts of home-made bread, croissants, compôtes, fresh fruit, cereal, eggs, fruit juices, porridge, cereal, coffee teas and/or infusions
Afternoon tea of homemade tarts, biscuits,pancakes or cakes.
3 course evening meal (except one night per week) with aperitifs and wine with the meal.
Generally holidays start on a Sunday evening (except sometimes for Xmas and New Year) but occassionaly we can be flexible.
2014/2015 season
Dec-14 Days Price
Sunday 21-Dec-13 * 7 £850 Christmas Available
Sunday 28-Dec-13 * 7 £850 New Year Available
Jan-15
Sunday 04-Jan-14 7 £740 Available
Sunday 11-Jan-14 7 £620 Available
Sunday 18-Jan-14 7 £620 Booked
Sunday 25-Jan-14 7 £720 Available
Feb-15
Sunday 01-Feb-14 7 £640 Available
Sunday 08-Feb-14 7 £800 Available
Sunday 15-Feb-14 * 7 £850 Half Term Available
Sunday 22-Feb-14 * 7 £750 Available
Mar-15
Sunday 01-Mar-14 7 £670 Available
Sunday 08-Mar-14 7 £670 Available
Sunday 15-Mar-14 7 £640 Available
Sunday 22-Mar-14 7 £640 Available
Sunday 29-Mar-14 * 7 £750 Easter Available
Apr-15
Sunday 05-Apr-14  * 7 £750 Easter Available
Sunday 12-Apr-14 7 £590 Available
* The chalet should be filled by one party
The price does not include travel, holiday insurance, health insurance, equipment hire or ski passes.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No Comments

2014 – Spring, Summer and Autumn Availability and Pricing

La Ferme is divided into 2 – the upstairs with 4 double bedrooms and the Writer’s Retreat, which can sleep 2 or 4.  It is possible to take the whole house or parts.

We are very sorry to say that unfortunately our outdoor pool will not be in use this summer.

Availability of La Ferme du Soleil Spring, Summer and Autumn

2014

Top of Writer’s Whole
house Price Retreat Price House Price
Sunday 04- May-14 Available

£1,400

Available

£700

Available

£2,000

11-May-14 Available

£1,400

Available

£700

Available

£2,000

18-May-14 Available

£1,400

Available

£700

Available

£2,000

25-May-14 Available

£1,400

Available

£700

Available

£2,000

Sunday 01-Jun-14 Available

£1,700

Available

£700

Available

£2,200

08-Jun-14 Available

£1,700

Available

£700

Available

£2,200

15-Jun-14 Available

£1,700

Available

£700

Available

£2,200

22-Jun-14 Available

£1,700

Available

£700

Available

£2,200

29-Jun-14 Available

£1,700

Available

£700

Available

£2,200

 Sunday 06-Jul-14 Available

£2,000

Available

£800

Available

£2,300

13-Jul-14 Available

£2,000

Available

£800

Available

£2,300

20-Jul-14 Available

£2,000

Available

£800

Available

£2,300

27-Jul-14 Available

£2,000

Available

£800

Available

£2,300

Sunday 03-Aug-14 Available

£2,000

Available

£800

Available

£2,300

10-Aug-14 Available

£2,000

Available

£800

Available

£2,300

17-Aug-14 Available

£2,000

Available

£800

Available

£2,300

24-Aug-14 Available

£2,000

Available

£800

Available

£2,300

31-Aug -14 Available

£2,000

Available

£800

Available

£2,300

 Sunday 07-Sep-14 Available

£1,400

Available

£700

Available

£2,000

14-Sep-14 Available

£1,400

Available

£700

Available

£2,000

21-Sep-14 Available

£1,400

Available

£700

Available

£2,000

28-Sep-14 Available

£1,400

Available

£700

Available

£2,000

Sunday 05-Oct-14 Available

£1,200

Available

£700

Available

£1,800

13-Oct-14 Available

£1,200

Available

£700

Available

£1,800

20-Oct-14 Available

£1,200

Available

£700

Available

£1,800

27-Oct-14 Available

£1,200

Available

£700

Available

£1,800

 

Please download and complete the Booking form, Summer – House

(also available in PDF form if you have difficulties Booking form, Summer – House)

Return it to us by email at  lafermefrance@gmail.com

or fax + 33 9 57 76 34 01.

The Writer’s Retreat’s prices are for 2 people for a week, although prices for longer periods are available. Additional people are £120 per person per week for the next two people (in bunk beds). There are a maximum of 4 places in the Writer’s Retreat.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No Comments

Dogs!

Prev
Next

Dogs have always been welcome at la Ferme du Soleil, provided that they are well behaved and do not bark. There are two rooms which might suit dogs particularly well, one slightly nicer than the other, as they lead directly to the outside through French windows.

We have a dog who sometimes comes with us. The easiest way to bring your dogs up is to park at Les Outalays and walk up the track. Alternatively you are allowed to bring them on Le Rosay lift from Le Grand Bornand.

If there are other people staying at the time, we may ask them if they mind. We may make a small charge per night for your dog.

If you need any special food for your dog, please arrange this with us well in advance.

Please do not let them sleep on the beds and clean up after them outside the house!

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No Comments

Winter Bookings. Price List and Availability 2013-2014

Winter Bookings & Price List 2013/2014

The price per person per week includes

Breakfasts of home-made bread, croissants, compôtes, fresh fruit, cereal, eggs, fruit juices, porridge, cereal, coffee teas and/or infusions

Afternoon tea of homemade tarts, biscuits,pancakes or cakes.

3 course evening meal (except one night per week) with aperitifs and wine with the meal.

Generally holidays start on a Sunday evening (except sometimes for Xmas and New Year) but occassionaly we can be flexible.

The price does not include travel, holiday insurance, health insurance, equipment hire or ski passes.
For summer availability, please see separate page

2013/2014 season
December 2013 Days Price
Sunday 22-Dec-13 * 7 £850 Christmas Booked
Sunday 29-Dec-13 * 7 £850 New Year Booked
January 2014
Sunday 5-Jan-14 7 £740 Not available
Sunday 12-Jan-14 7 £580 Booked
Sunday 19-Jan-14 7 £580 Booked
Sunday 26-Jan-14 7 £720 Booked
February 2014
Sunday 2-Feb-14 7 £640 Booked
Sunday 9-Feb-14 7 £850 Not Available
Sunday 16-Feb-14 * 7 £850 Half Term Booked
Sunday 23-Feb-14 7 £640 Booked
March 2014
Sunday 2-Mar-14 7 £650 Booked
Sunday 9-Mar-14 7 £670 Booked
Sunday 16-Mar-14 7 £690 Available
Sunday 23-Mar-14 7 £690 Booked
Sunday 30-Mar-14 * 7 £750 Available
April 2014
Sunday 6-Apr-14  * 7 £750 Available
Sunday 13-Apr-14 7

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

No Comments