Posts Tagged Availability

Winter Bookings: Price List and Availability 2014-2015

Winter Bookings & Price List 2014/2015
For summer availability, please see separate page
The price per person per week includes
Breakfasts of home-made bread, croissants, compôtes, fresh fruit, cereal, eggs, fruit juices, porridge, cereal, coffee teas and/or infusions
Afternoon tea of homemade tarts, biscuits,pancakes or cakes.
3 course evening meal (except one night per week) with aperitifs and wine with the meal.
Generally holidays start on a Sunday evening (except sometimes for Xmas and New Year) but occassionaly we can be flexible.
2014/2015 season
Dec-14 Days Price
Sunday 21-Dec-13 * 7 £850 Christmas Booked
Sunday 28-Dec-13 * 7 £850 New Year Available
Jan-15
Sunday 04-Jan-14 7 £740 Available
Sunday 11-Jan-14 7 £620 Booked
Sunday 18-Jan-14 7 £620 Booked
Sunday 25-Jan-14 7 £720 Booked
Feb-15
Sunday 01-Feb-14 7 £640 Available
Sunday 08-Feb-14 7 £800 Available
Sunday 15-Feb-14 * 7 £850 Half Term Available
Sunday 22-Feb-14 * 7 £750 Available
Mar-15
Sunday 01-Mar-14 7 £670 Available
Sunday 08-Mar-14 7 £670 Available
Sunday 15-Mar-14 7 £640 Booked
Sunday 22-Mar-14 7 £640 Available
Sunday 29-Mar-14 * 7 £750 Easter Available
Apr-15
Sunday 05-Apr-14  * 7 £750 Easter Available
Sunday 12-Apr-14 7 £590 Available
* The chalet should be filled by one party
The price does not include travel, holiday insurance, health insurance, equipment hire or ski passes.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No Comments

Availability and Prices

In winter, the house is fully catered.  Click here for winter availability and prices.

In spring, summer and autumn, you can rent the whole house, the upper floors or the downstairs: the Writers’ Retreat, when courses are not being run. It is generally self-catered then.

For the availability of the whole house, which sleeps up to 14 people, click here.

For the availability of the Writers’ Retreat, which is designed for one or 2 people to have peace and quiet but has three rooms so that up to 6 people can stay – but without the same comfort or quiet – click here.

The open-air swimming pool is available for use by everyone staying.

, , ,

No Comments